BitchTapes: We've Got the Clap


This Friday's mixtape is a complication of infectiously good hand-clapping songs. Bitch intern Jennifer Busby put together the mix—it's a perfect pairing with our recent whistling songs mixtape. Now, put your hands together for finishing out the week. 

We've Got the Clap! from BitchTapes on 8tracks Radio.



Au Revoir Simone - Sad Song

Animal Collective - Derek

Nina Simone - Sinnerman 

Camera Obscura - Come Back Margaret

Bat for Lashes - Prescilla 

Patrick Wolf - The Magic Position 

The Unicorns - I Was Born (A Unicorn) 

Deerhoof - I Did Crimes for You

Lucky Dragons - Free Guys by the Sea

Liliput - HItch-Hike

MIA - Galang

Sleigh Bells  - Tell 'em 

Mika Miko - Jogging Song 

The Gossip - Fire Sign 

The Coathangers - Pussywillow  

Browse more than 200 Bitch-made feminist mixtapes here



by Sarah Mirk
View profile »

Sarah Mirk is Bitch Media's online editor. She's interested in gender, history, comics, and talking to strangers. You can follow her on Twitter

Still Reading? Sign up for our Weekly Reader!

0 Comments Have Been Posted

Add new comment